How do you spend your Saturday people?

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

After 60+ hours of hard work over the whole week on my day job, and 20 or so more helping my girlfriend at the coffee shop, it's finally time to sit on the couch, grab a beer and watch this damn movie...which I've been trying to watch for a whole month now...but never had the chance due to my heavy schedule.

Glass

If I am not mistaken, it seems like it is a continuation of Unbreakable which I enjoyed really much. If that's the case then the next 2 hours will be probably exciting.

On second thought it will definitely be exciting, because for the first time throughout the whole week I'll have the chance to chill and do something that I really enjoy.

How about you guys? How do you spend your Saturday? I know that due to different time zones you might do a bunch of other stuff.

PS. Has anyone seen this movie yet? If so, let me know in the comment section below.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Also saw Unbreakable. Good movie indeed. Have seen some previews of Glass and looks good but no time really to watch it. End of this week a week vacation in Sweden with my son and family. Maybe gonna watch it there.

Anyway; Sofar I've spend my Saturday evening vomiting, after having seen too much Duckfaces, hahaha.

Hahahaha

Oh man. I am jealous...I wish I could take a break and enjoy vacations ...somewhere. I hope you have a good time there with your son. Make sure you post something before you live. Wanna wish you safe trip bro ;)

PS. Movie is cool so far

I haven't seen it yet but would like to. Enjoy the well-deserved break!

Thanks so much Eric! I’ll let you know in a few hours :)

Loading...

Καλή διασκέδαση καλό σαββατοκύριακο και καλή ξεκούραση...

Sleeping late is the biggest gift for me :D. I watched both trailers. When I'm on vacation on Wednesday, I'll watch the movies. If you have time, do sleep. You need a relax, you can only do that when you sleep. Health is very important. What not important is, don't. Have a nice Sunday, mindtrap.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 37% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93