Score! My bed for the night.. (and no I didnt get lucky shepz! 😂)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

On the way to an irish pub in Lublin, I went past a medium sized marquee that seems to have been used to shelter a new set of city benches whilst the fresh varnish dried, and smiled at the thought of not having to put the tent up in the dark.


So here we are! Tomorrow is sunday and so I know I wont be woken up by someone wanting to take the marquee down 😂 Sorry for the dark pics but I didnt want to use the flash!

Heres my bed set up on the bench and the dogs are up on here now aswell as its cold on the ground level. City sounds, drunken laughs and screams and nobody would ever guess I'm here..

What a time to just learn that I've lost my little pillow 😕

Good Night!

Big Love,
@movingman

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice work! Perfect spot if you needed an I disturbed night’s kip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh you know! Rain proof and mostly windproof, perfecto 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Like I said, make it how you want it/ :-)

Nice spot hope you get a great sleep.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lublin

Lublin? I think you meant to write Dublin xD

That's a nice spot to get some ZZZZs, last time I slept outside was next to my house, I was drunk and didn't want my parents to find out, so I fell asleep like 100meters from the house, woke up with a neighbor asking if I was ok ahahah, good times...

😂😂😂 thats a funny one! It actually turned into a bit of a dtorm lastnight, and i slept only from around 6am haha the maquee was lifting of the floor alot haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Man you never fail to surprise me :)

So does Poland 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71