just thinking

in #blog6 years ago

IMG_20180711_175858.jpg

What if I have the power to change evrything? It will be helpful to everyone?

Our world today is very frightening, there are crimes everywhere. Children were killed, raped and being molested. There were also killed without no enough reason. What will happen if I change that, is it allowed to do that. I'm wondering why there were wrong doings existed even if we knew it's wrong. Understandable if the one who made it has a problem of it's brain but for those who think well it's completely nonesense. Don't they feel mercy and afraid of doing that? If i have just a power to change their beliefs maybe we will all be happy because who don't want to be happy if what we did for all this time is to make us happy. But if we don't have that power to change everything and you can only change is one thing, it will be useless. You did good for one thing but there are who doesn't happy of what you, you will be a bad for them. They started to confused and be jealous, why only them not me? Even here in steemit I can feel that but the difference for it towards me is I'm narrow minded. I understand things happen for a reason, understand things flow for a reason. For instance, you think you did better than them and how did it happened that their works are being recognizable tha mine. Well if you don't think it well you'll become frustrated and start to be mad. You know thats not the good solution in your problems. Listen to others, learned and feel their side. You don't know they need it more than you do. You are just too focus on yourself that makes you jealous.
Yes, you think they are happier but do you really think they are? The world became vulnerable of crimes because we are too focus in ourselves. We act first before we think, why dont we change that to avoid conflict and be wise. Think first before you act, know their reasons before you get mad. We all have different reasons because we are different in indivualism. It's not that they're lucky than you are because you are lucky in different ways. In this world we are all fair but the problems we never know in what ways are we lucky. Maybe i heard it here in steemit but you can imply it in the real world. According to sir @surpassinggoogle, "don't be disappointed easily, maybe we did the wrong tag and it must be related on what you're saying". Like me for example I dont know where should I tag this kind of writings. hehe
Back to the real world maybe we are wrong in doing things and to handle our life in right path. Remember there's no shortcut in achieving dreams in life. Never do baf just to achieve your own dreams, its disgusting and awkward to think of that you achieve it by cheating. You cannot shout what you did achieve because you knew you got it from wrong doings.
Maybe I dont have to power to change things but I'm hoping to change things through diplomatic. I want them to understand my writings, sometimes Im bitter and against from the word forever, no actually that's only us Filipinos saying crazy things. Yes, try to understand my writings even if im not that good but atleast you learn a little bit.

Hope I did help you to understand guys and remember you can't feel that your happy if you didn't feel that your sad and because of negativity the positivity occurs.
Live, laugh and enjoy.

Thank you for reading

received_2235896030003653.gif
graphics credit: @benotbuday

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, mrnightmare89.

I hope you don't mind if I test out some sentiment analysis on your post. This is an experimental bot running on posts that have exceptional positivity or negativity. The goal is to iterate towards a bot that gives content creators and curators actionable and useful information.

Your post was selected because it is in the 99th percentile for negativity.Your post had an average negative sentiment of -0.149, an average positive sentiment of 0.11, and an average normalized sentiment of -0.04

The most positive sentence in your post had a normalized positivity score of 0.773:

"Live, laugh and enjoy."

The most negative sentence in your post had a normalized negativity score of -0.75:

"Children were killed, raped and being molested."

well I dont mind, thank you for that.

Thanks for your response. Any feedback is appreciated. I don't want to make a bot that seems spammy.

well pleasure is mine, i love someone who did comment my post especially if share their thoughts about my work..thank again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31