100 Percent Upvote For The Best Answer!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

What do you miss the most from your childhood and why?

Childhood-Memories-image-1.jpg
Give me your best answer in the comment section and the comment I like the most gets a 100 percent upvote. Pretty simple I will vote 24 hours from the time this is posted.

Go!!!!

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

We use to play with these glass ball (we called them 'Chidda') and really miss this game and those childhood friends of course. Those were wonderful days !

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mike11.

What do you miss most about your childhood and why?
What is most strange about my childhood is the life of my grandparents, only they managed to unite us as a family, filling with joy, sharing and happiness all the vacations where they visited us, my grandmother with her rich dishes, always dedicated to eating in the best way, we were more than 60 grandchildren filling the house of the big yard, the girls together, playing with the dolls and the children with the cars, but then there was always a game together, since grandmother died, the family union was over.

Winner winner chicken dinner!!!!

Great! thank you very much! I'm happy to be the winner even though I don't speak English.

miss my childhood time, where i can play with my friend, singing, swimming, do some exceptional work with others of my street, they are panic with our work and we all of our friend are happy with them. in a occasion friends are go to the every friends home. and many more memories, which i miss more. thanks for your questionable blog.

what i missed when i was a child is when i used to steal little meat from my mum soup when she is not around...lol...honest truth @mrviquez

What do you miss the most from your childhood and why?
I miss my dad's love, his tenderness and affection, he died when I was just a little girl, when we got school vacations we traveled to meet with the family, all were very funny and happy, as a result of his death nothing was the same.

I miss people having common sense and minding their own business the most.

0 responsibilites. We don’t know the value of not paying bills until it’s too late.

"What do you miss the most from your childhood and why?"

Neighborhood Basketball and Football games.

It keep me sharp and on point back in those days...

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83