My muse.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

[000143].jpg

         My muse didn't come to me today, for nothing in the world, sometimes she takes a long time to come, so I decided to talk about her to see if she deigned to appear, I usually call her every day: "Muse, come to me today I need you, what do you need so you don't leave me, because without you I feel like walking in nothingness, in emptiness without any inspiration, without having anyone to talk to.


[000144]bnvnxbv.jpg

         You always come out of me after calling so many times and you appear when I least ask for it, MY MUSE, you are my most longed for companion, most dreamed, she hides all my thoughts, those that inspire me to talk about love, passions and other things more, sometimes I think she gets annoyed and she gets away or just wants some time alone to get inspired. 👄


The poets of antiquity believed that the muses presented to them the events they would later relate in their poems.


         My muse is not a character as such, my muse is my other self, how to talk to my subconscious, a non-physical person who speaks through my thoughts, I wonder if it is you or me bringing to light what is beautiful in the depths of my being? I can not explain exactly who you are or what eres💌.

         Only that you come to me for moments to leave a trace of my art just for spectators to take a little piece of me where they read me 💕.

         You can go to rest from me, because I know that I am not easy to carry, my morals and stupid principles most of the time do not let me be happy, so I understand if you breathe a little away, I only ask you, do not leave me so distant, do not leave me alone too, do not fail me as usual as they all usually do, you do not, I only have you and two little pieces of life that do not even know that they will be of the world and not even mine.

         I feel so lonely when you disappear, I feel like I'm losing a part of me. Are you part of me? do you belong to me? or are you just a temporary visitor? .

         Go if you want, I don't usually force anyone to stay by my side, but if you go that isn't so far away, here I'll be waiting for you as usual to talk for a while, about love, life, my weaknesses and emotions.


[000123].jpg

         You and I are alone in this cruel world, if you belong to me, stay by my side, even if it is silent, sit down to listen to melodies at my side, to see the day pass and the night come. Here I will be, 🌹 at this very hour waiting for you or for me? who cares who you are, the only thing that is certain is that in your presence I can be who I want, we can talk what we want and you don't judge me, you are just by my side listening to any occurrence that goes through my mind.

         What nonsense about talking to yourself, right? But to tell you the truth, it's nonsense that relaxes and takes you to places you never imagined.


[000122].jpg

         My muse, my faithful companion not so faithful, she becomes the important one because she arrives when she wants, not when they call her, so I am dedicating a few letters so you know that I never leave, here I am 🍷 to your daily wait


Author: @nayaritvenuti

The texts, the stories and the images where not specified otherwise, are my property.



SAY NO TO CONTENT PLAGIARISM.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nayaritvenuti.vornix.blog/

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nayaritvenuti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06