How Can I Used Steem Project// Daily Vlog #Think to @nesim

in #blog6 years ago

image

Everybody, Hello friends. When I first started Steemit, I started as a member of Steemit.com. I made the first post on Steemit's homepage. But as time went by I got to know the other platforms using the Steemit infrastructure. I have posted and shared these platforms or Steem Projects. I used platforms like Dmania, Dtube, Dsound, and Steepshot. But as I recognized Steemit, I used the eSteemApp application developed by @good-karma. I downloaded it and it was very useful. At the same time, I have also posted posts from Busy.org

Busy.org

The interface and fast page passing are excellent

eSteemapp

I can use it comfortably on my phone.

Dtube

I can watch the videos I want from here. At the same time, I can share my videos at DTP. Fantastic

Dsound

I like to listen to music. I can listen to music in Dsound in every way.

Dmania

A perfect platform to laugh and laugh. Dmania can see funny pictures and gifs. Fantastic!

Steepshot.io

A magnificent project for stunning landscapes and great photos. Thanks to Steepshot.io I can see amazing pictures.


![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30