Peeling Pain layers after rape that paralized me for 27 years - Whey!

in #blog5 years ago

Quest is a journey inward. the first step to knowing what you want is to choose the questions you want to explore. What questions dominate your life? This more than anything will determine its direction and shape. Becoming mindful is becoming aware of the questions you are asking.
Choose your life’s questions. Embrace them with the totality of your being. Hold On Tight to the questions but don't force the answers. Let them come to you. It helps if you can quiet the mind.
Stop the mental chatter and just be still. The Voice you hear in Stillness is the One Worth listening to. What am I doing here? Who am I? What seemed most important to me as a child? What changed? Why did it change? What am I naturally good at? How can I Best use my talents to work in service to my Vision, my Values and my Purpose? ......to be continued......
Unfold with me, my Universal siblings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70