Sort:  

I bet your mind don't want to go back from beach, only making vibes saves it and trick the brain you are in relax mode :) All the best inspiration for upcoming release, Nicky!

Yea that's it @samprock! Just another week on the beach would have been nice... maybe month or year! Thanks for the well wishes my friend! I hope all is well with you man

This comment was recommended for an upvote by someone in our Discord.

nice track love the pic we actually live 30 meters from the beach so i could relate to this one

Thanks a lot folks! 30 metres from the beach?! Sounds amazing! Where are you in the world?

Some great info in this article I have heard of atomrecords but wasn't sure what the whole indie coin thing was about, I'm going to loook into it. Would you mind checking out my new tune? I'm currently using choon and musicoin also thanks to Juxta music for putting me onto those platforms.

Hey man, yes please look in to Atom Collector Records, that link in the article will get you there and I'll be doing a full review of it in the Bluffer's Guide in the not too distant future.

I see you're a fellow Drum & Bass producer too so will happy check out your new tracks, will start following you as well :)

Thanks man, I followed your advice and put the drum and bass tag on. Im not really a D&B producer, that was my first attempt. I like jungle music and thought the synth I had created had a bit of a junglist vibe hence the song following that route. I found a cool way to create synths though. The one on that song is actually a recording of me playing guitar multiple times and EQ different harmonic frequencies and bouncing that final sample down and putting into the sampler.

Well I think you should try making a few more Drum & Bass/Jungle tracks, the platform could do with a few more for from that genre for sure :) Interesting that you make your own synths from playing the guitar, keeps it unique! Looking forward to hearing what you come up with in the future.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you for the upvote!

Still on the beat of gaining drum n bass tune.. Will be on the front table of displaying tune. I cant just wait for your new tune

Thanks for the support, not long until release day now! 21st July and this will be out on as many platforms as we can send it out to :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22