Day 2 of HTML

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

This is the chapter I studied today for HTML. Check out the coding explained on W3 Schools.

Paragraph W3.PNG

I used Zeus to turn the code into a HTML web page. Zeus is shown below:

Paragraph Coding.PNG

The finished product looks like this, on a blank white safari web page:

Paragraph Safari.PNG

Stay tuned for my next HTML post on my journey of learning how to code!

To checkout the first post in the series (it has an introduction) go here:
https://steemit.com/partiko/@nolimit909/learning-how-to-code-html-ttpbcyua

Follow my journey:

poker_separator.gif

Sort:  

Way to go glad to see your doing your work my Young Padiwan..

Unfortunately there are 2 errors!!!!
You need to review your work....
Look careful at the lesson and at what you wrote.
After you figure it out,
Please respond and edit the post to include the fix!!!

I told you as your mentor I'd be checking...

But don't get dicouraged my young Padiwan, The Force is still Strong in you!

IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

there we go i fixed it

now you get a cookie!
Today's lesson always remember to close your tags....

Next time leave the mistake and say...
and state what is wrong and then show a correct one.

That way everyone reading it will learn from your mistake....

Remember your learning , but your helping others to learn as well!!!

Good job...also don't forget your tagline at the end each time, you want people to follow along and comeback....

It brands you. Which makes you standout. And helps them remember who you are and builds trust.

The Goal is:
You want them to say yea, that was that guy eho was making a life transition from the service to college. He's showing me going back to school shouldn't be difficult and he's making it easy for me!

Your struggling and overcoming and that's an uplifting story! And you like the rest of the group need to pay it forward!

I know I talked to long again....It's just I'm excited for your journey and the 3 more guys I that joined the group this week!

thumbsupcolor.jpg

Off for me to help set up Jason and Stu's accounts for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04