Random Ramble on a Friday (my reality its so different form the real one)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

 One strange week. Was sure a was getting fire but my reality its so much different of the one a feel. A made a post of it.

 Am on my train and we are going full speed around and around on my little island

 And just to day a was taking a bit to my boss and seems like i'm going to get a raise in salary to. So on my  reality sens its so interesting how the to of them are not in the same place at all. Like a have been doing good at work doing a lot more customer related selling some stuff to. 

Am my psychologist hour to day we are getting in to my negativity “reality” the children part of me ho is thinking am never good at anything how my situation made this part of me when a was a kid. 


The ide is if u are exposed to negativity or like someone saying u are stupid a lot to u, sooner or later you're going to believe it. In my situation it didn't happen this way but it happen by action or a reaction, over many years a was in a place where a was under observation of  the idea it was something wrong so then a started to believe it was something wrong. So am think a am stupid,

 This part is chisel into stone in me, my adult part now this is wrong but it's a constant conflict within me.
So it's so important to kids to let them figure it out themselves, they're not telling them who they are,


Last week a got my bike a strange Reaction to it this week a spend a lot of time just process  The feeling. and yesterday a biking it home it was nice am planning to do the same tomorrow it's a nice end on the day. A have been waking a lot lately almost every day am waking 1 1/2 hour after work It's the best medicine just to get process my mind.

So when my mind is saying a cant, a now a can a just need some time to do it need to remember it every time.


 Slow and steady wins the race. 

have a good weekend
 

Sort:  

@norwegianbikeman Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87