SM Daily – 0111 Daily Reward Result – Reaching Diamond!

in #blog5 years ago (edited)


Reaching Diamond!

Howdy friends!? Yes I know, I know, the time for me to reach Diamond this season took a bit long. I see numerous old SM players already are Champions weeks ago.

How did I get to Diamond in just one night? Well, it is easier than you expect.

What I did is I level up two of my rangers to level 5. (My Steem all gone now ...)

One is the Water Elemental, at Lv. 5 it gains a new ability - dodge. This is quite useful since it gets harder for opponents to hit this dude. Combining with it heal ability, this dude just playing hard to get.

The other one is Twisted Jester, the same ability gained at Lv. 5. The same effect can apply to this bad boy.

And for my daily reward, I think is not as bad as yesterday since I received extra 5 cards after reaching Diamond.

Diamond rank daily reward

That's pretty sum up my day on SM, Ciao!



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nuagnorab.vornix.blog/sm-daily-0111-daily-reward-result-reaching-diamond/

Sort:  

Wow, gold flame imp very nice!

haha not sure the use of it except it is gold. I've got a normal one up to lv 5.

Hi, @nuagnorab!

You just got a 0.66% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30