Let's make a blog post! 1

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hey there my dear readers, today I want to start something new for me, that is, blogging my day to day as such, I know that I always tell you about my life in general and about the things I like, but this time I would like to try to write about every day in specific, starting today, and I am wanting to do it at least for a week to see how it goes hehe, I hope to be constant with myself and then who is interested in reading it xD.

Let's start with a small update of how 2 of my beautiful pets are walking, since in other previous (very previous) publications I talked to them in detail about each one of them and today I took these beautiful photos.

We started with Molly's pretty girl, the bad girl in the first photo, she is a pretty morrocoy (as we say in my country) that lives in the courtyard of my house, happy and quiet, sometimes my dogs play with her but almost always choose to hide, it is somewhat shy even though you have enough time with us hahaha. She is very well, always growing that although it is very slow and gradually becomes more noticeable, and eating quite haha.

Now we go with the daring of Pandora, my naughty cat, although she is already a little old, she is about 7 years old with me, she is still like a small cat, she misbehaves sometimes and steals my food haha It's terrible, but I love her so much, I hope it lasts a lot longer.

And well nothing, tomorrow I have to attend a seminar on normal uterine bleeding, which I am studying a little at the moment since they do an exam before the seminar as such, then in the afternoon I have my activities in the service, and tomorrow It corresponds to me in a gynecology hospitalization room, I hope it is a good day because the last 2 weeks have been very bad in all aspects.

See you tomorrow.


We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71