Protocolary acts of my best friend part 2

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hey there my dear readers, sorry for the late but promised is debt, here I have the second part of the protocol of my best friend, we do not take many photos because the place they rented for such acts had no air conditioning and therefore towards a terrible heat, but still we were beautiful and everything was very beautiful according to the planning hehe.

Dignity and regal :3.

This was in the presentation of sponsors of the promotion, where I explained a while ago in a previous publication that is a kind of tribute to both the sponsors of the promotion and outstanding teachers who marked an important guideline in our career, each promotion is independent and can choose who they consider, in this case I feel they made good choices.


I had the enormous privilege of attending these events as they are almost always very limited by the number of students that make up the various promotions and the lack of adequate spaces to cover so many people in this city hehe. I feel very honored that I could be included in spite of everything in this new stage my best friend.

With her mom.


In the end I hope that this new stage of the race is prosperous for her, that she learns a lot and takes advantage of it as much as I am doing, I do not have much, she is just beginning but I always tell her not to be impatient and that everything is going to go well, that fear and insecurities are diminishing little by little.

I hope not to lose myself so much here my dear readers, as you will see it is not so easy for me to be active because I am quite busy in the hospital, greetings and thanks for reading.

With her brother.




We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87