The beauty of wanting to teach

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

photo5067071948055488634.jpg

My classmates and I with an excellent tutor.

Hey there my dear readers, I want to tell you that today I finished external consultation, one of the internships corresponding to the gynecology and obstetric rotation, which as I have said in previous publications is my last rotation to meet the last year of the career and then be a doctor.

This internship was very special since we were in charge of one of the best gynecologists in my city, Dr. Antonio Mistage; This Dr. is not only excellent as a doctor but he is exemplary as a teacher, I learned a lot with him in the outpatient clinic, I laughed out loud, and he took all the good things from his teaching with me.

The beauty of wanting to really teach is what we as students appreciate most, because you feel the desire, you can see the interest of wanting to transmit your knowledge to the new generations, as Dr. Mistage says: "If you in the future decide to do my specialty and you surpass me, I will feel very proud since I put a grain of sand in your formation, and that is something very beautiful ".

I feel that in these few days I learned more than I thought I could, the teaching method of this tremendous tutor is genuinely good, they make us feel so enjoyable and that we are an important part of the consultation, something that almost doctors appreciate a lot, people like him are the ones that make you consider in the future to do his specialty haha, who removes, gynecology and obstetrics has never seemed bad hehe.

Well, then I keep telling you about this trip to the culmination of my career, I hope you are well, greetings.

photo5067071948055488636.jpg

We are reading us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86