600 Followers - Thank you all!

in #blog6 years ago

The cold weather has been circling Tasmania this last weekend and today the winds are here. Real four seasons in one day stuff.

The wind night before last was shocking, keeping me in one of those light sleeps where you just get enough rest.

I have been on and off Steemit over the past week and I've been coming to terms with striking a balance with the changes that I have been making in my life, including integrating some time to write content for Steemit and getting my head around it as being a skill that needs developing and one that I'm actually really starting to enjoy as a sort of creative outlet.

The main problem is time. Finding time to write can be so hard, but I try to make as much time as possible for it without giving myself square eyes from looking at the computer screen so much.

It makes me so happy to see that at some stage over the weekend I hit another century and am now up to 600 followers.

I would like to take this time to thank you all for your support and helping me find some measure of success.

I hope that we can all continue this journey together.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @paddygsound! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Awesome Thanks For Sharing!!

Thanks for stopping by.

You're Welcome! I hope you have a wonderful and blessed day!

Congrats @paddygsound. You and me are pretty close. Keep it up and 1,000 will be around the corner :)

Thanks @robertandrew. We are indeed. The challenge is on for us to reach 1,000 in short order. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77