[HOTWHEELS #1] Hot Wheels 2019 G Case unboxingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

Hello All steemers!
Today I am sharing with you my experience opening a HOTWHEELS 2019 G Case. I wanted to share with you guys the experience and the finds of my latest 1:64 Hotwheels case so lets see what I got in cases.

1.jpg

Case received!! Lets open!!!

2.jpg

Open Sasamee!!!

3.jpg

4.jpg

Found Lamborghini Countash POLICE!!!

5.jpg

Found Land Rover Defender Version too, I like offroad cars as well....

6.jpg

Did you see what I see, 1993 Porsche Careera...... wowwwww

7.jpg

It looks nice in white color too!

8.jpg

wow a Paganniiiiiii my favourite car which I wish to own as well

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Batmobile old mobile, so old!!

12.jpg

another find, 1992 Ford Mustang!!

13.jpg

2017 Jeep Wrangler!!!!!

14.jpg

15.jpg

look I found another Porsche and a Nissan Skyline, do you know that I love these two cars. I was looking to buy them too!

16.jpg

17.jpg

another muscle find, the brand new SRT Viper GTS, congratzzzz

18.jpg

Found a Fairlady 2000 too, that too in Yellow color. Thats a keeper!

19.jpg

another find!!! Honda CR-X in Black color!!

20.jpg

Two of my favourite cars side by side

21.jpg

22.jpg

Ok so these are the images which I took while I was unboxing the Hot Wheels G Case. I hope to share with you more unboxings in the future as well

Sort:  


@pennystockhelp, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @pennystockhelp!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77