Pinkylovemakeup - Smile is the best Makeup

in #blog6 years ago

Ola steem community,

Today, i want to tell you about my passion.
I have a high experience in sales for different companies. (LaNeige, Bodyshop,…ect)
But it was just a simple working experience and nothing else.
But one year ago, i tried my chance and applied to Mac Cosmetics for a seller position.
I thought that i will be not accepted there.
Fortunately, the answer was positive and the adventure began.
It was the first time, i had the opportunity to sell and learn somethings else in the same time : The art of makeup ^-^
image (1).jpg

What is Mac cosmetics ?

M.A.C is a cosmetic brand come from Toronto (Canada), the M.A.C products focus on cinema and photography market. Because the creators are photograph/makeup artist and hair cutter.
That’s why, the brand lead us to learn to makeup, photography and drawing. I had to learn a lot of skills and to be more an artist than a seller. That was really a good experience!
A lots of opinion leaders like Rihanna, Nicky Minaj, Miley Cyrus, Ricky Martin promoted the brand by pictures.
image (2).jpg

I want to share with you my experience with this brand because it was a good thing for me to improve myself and learn new process in the makeup industry.
I will prepare for you some posts to introduce you makeup products, my way to promote and imagine the message of each product. I think it will be interesting to share because that a passion for me!!
32532335_2016971188519563_7684629282131279872_n.jpg

I hope it was a good post and will continue to keep my effort to excel.

Thanks @theshinstory to translate my thoughts

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)

logo_pinky.jpg

Sort:  

I have an identical set of eye shades as you @pinkylovemakeup, and I have to say that they are really awesome (Urban Decay Smoky), you can do a lot of great, diverse makeups with them❤✨👁👌🌷

Yeah, right!! i love too much this set ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28