Change Yourself !

in #blog6 years ago

Hello folks !
Hope you all are doing well !

Short Story :- Change yourself !

When I was a small child, I wanted to change the world . I found it is difficult to change the world so I wanted to change the Nation. When I found that I could not change the Nation I began to focus on my Town. I could not changr my town either. Now as I have grown up I realize the only thing I can change is "Myself" and suddenly I realized that if long ago I would have changed Myself , I could have made impact on my family and I could made impact on my town and their Impact could have changed the Nation and could indeed have changed the World.

Hope you will get some inspiration through this story !

Sort:  

Congratulations @pkvlogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87