Foodie's quick update

in #blog6 years ago

I'm tired!

Header sunrise

Honestly, I've not been doing much to make me tired, just got a lot of things on my mind right now. Monday will be a busy day, tuesday will be even more busy with the getting married and having people over. Preparations make me tired I guess!

So I haven't been on the pc much at all, besides doing the preparations. I'm not getting my big brownie stack that I wanted, because they don't deliver on monday and I don't want to run the risk of it getting here too late on tuesday. Delivery is late afternoon most of the time, so yeah. Don't want to receive them on saturday either, because by tuesday, they won't be as good!

Guess I'll still have something to wish for some day.

So now I need to serve something else, but I already wanted to add some small things, so I'll just do a shitload of smaller things and people can just pick a few. Easy, right?

So we'll pick some stuff from the cheaper store on saturday and we'll pick the rest up on monday.

I got the bill for our house, so I can get onto paying that. It's a lot of money, but we'll get a house with lower mortgage in return, so it's for a good cause.

My head is just full, you know? That's why I didn't write yesterday and that's why I didn't write today until now.

I should make dinner though.

We'll see how active I'll be this weekend. I might write, I might stream, or maybe none of it. Streaming is the most likely thing, since I'm sure my fiance will be gaming this weekend and when I feel up for it, I'll join him for a while.

Oh, I'll also get to all of your comments, I promise! I just need to get a clearer head first, but I love that I have comments to reply to, so keep 'em coming!

Have a good day!




Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Patreon |

| Check out Mannabase to receive free basic income (ref link) |

My own image used as a header for my blog posts.


Fair warning: Beggars, copy/paste comments and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

Waoo if you're stressed, sometimes take a while on the best way to release stress, and as this happens you will order many things, greetings from Venezuela

Hello, Marian. If you are very tired, then you need to have a good rest. Wedding day is a big and important event and you need to have good health. I believe that everything will be fine!

Welcome back, where have you been? @playfulfoodie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73