Finally moved in to new place

in #blog5 years ago

New place has some issues. The main one at the moment is the lack of power from the underrated solar system, it will be another few weeks to get new system delivered and installed. Until then my power and time online is limited, sorry.
New property came with a part time resident pack of at least 5 adult wild dingoes, friends often said I should get a dog. Cool pets, no feeding, no registrations and no vet fees. Very wary animals so will probably be a while before I can get pictures.
Previous owners were probably feeding the kookaburras, they seem to hang around in the trees near the doors. Will have to find some nice healthy treats for them later.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

No comments on the recent Mandex arrest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, time to see my new lawyers and watch the British prevent contact.
I am surprised.

Well, time to see my new lawyers and watch the British prevent contact.

No TV or radio atm havent heard anything myself

I hope he is OK.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope he is OK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76