Spending Time in the Last Hotel

in #blog5 years ago

It was early morning last week. My trip with my clients was over. It's ended up in this hotel called the Haven. So, I could relax a bit. Now just need to finish my report to the company where I work.

I was looking outside from a window in my room and took few photos. The view was not something that you would expect. There was no mountain or valleys or rice fields. This is a city hotel. It is located in the heart of town called Seminyak.

image.png
I stayed in the second floor. I looked out from the window and saw another hotel building and palm trees.

image.png
This was the view to other side. Some hotel staff were preparing for the breakfast at the restaurant on the first floor.

image.png
I saw beautiful flowers just outside my hotel windows.

image.png
And finally this is the hotel from the main lobby. Maybe it's time to go to the swimming pool then.

Thanks for reading my short post. See you soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for your article. Nice writing and beautiful photos! 😃

Thank you. I am not sure what I could write. I have no inspiration this morning. LOL

Hi @putu300!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 0.828 which ranks you at #58186 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 215 places in the last three days (old rank 57971).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #231.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79