Of Pentacles and Pentagrams Copulating (Esoteric Drawing and Text)

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Of Pentacles and Pentagrams Copulating.

These are 2 Drawings I created on the computer when visualizing and contemplating certain concepts for myself. I won't offer any explanations as to what it means other than what is included in the images. I used photoshop to create the 2 pentagrams within each other, they are not perfectly symmetrical for that reason, was more to have a visual representation for myself.

ieedm5khai.jpg
la116w9nwz.jpg
7s6vuotg01.jpg

Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
tumblr
Private Website
DeviantArt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09