I am a Minnow, Now!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

cover.png

After 161 long days, I have become a minnow today. I wasn't aware of the categories of users until I saw my profile on the old utopian.io website (I was not using busy.org back then). It was saying Plankton under my name. It instantly grabbed my attention and I started searching for more information. Then I came to know about the names of levels of users on Steem and instantly set my goal to achieve 500 SP at least to become a Minnow. Now, I am one.

At the start It was not easy. I lost few dust rewards on my first few posts but kept searching for opportunities. About one month later I found @utopian-io - my way out of user-level Plankton. In this journey, I got help from many users including @jorlauski, @davemccoy, @abh12345, @tcpolymath, and many I cannot remember now. I also met awesome people like @azizbd and @sourovafrin.

Though I was enjoying the perks of a Minnow for past 8 days courtesy of a 150SP delegation from @abh12345 now I am a real Minnow. ;)

In this 161 days, I learned Node JS (still a noob), developed a few projects, managing two Bangladeshi Steem oriented communities, introduced @noblebot and run a few Discord bots. I hope to contribute more and more in future.

Thank you all for your support!


Many projects including @noblebot is supported by witness @steemcommunity. If you have a spare witness vote left, I encourage you to vote for @steemcommunity.


Cover photo credit goes to busy.org

Sort:  

ভাই আপনি তো অনেক অভিজ্ঞ স্টিমিট এ।

Congratulation brother.
I hope soon you will be a dolphin.
Best of luck.

Nice work :D @noblebot is a great project!

Oops, now I'm going to have to figure out the leveling up method really fast.

Congrats! You deserve it for all the hard work you put in. 161 days seem like quicker than others. Good luck to the next level :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks and good luck to you too. :)

day I have lost 5.8 Steem me because of hacker or the like. at that time I was making a transaction through bittrex. at that time in my jacket available 5.8 Steem and 2.1 Sbd. consequently thanks to @noblebot saving my 2.1 Sbd. thanks for developer @reazuliqbal @abh12345 and team. Great Job, hope i can join become a member community

You are already a member of STEEM community. Stay safe and keep steeming. :)

thanks brothers.. how can i contact you? plz

Congratulation Brother, I think You Deserve it. Its Really Great Success, Best of luck bro.

Thanks for creating steemitbd,best wishes for you

It was @azizbd who created @steemitbd. I only run Discord voting and exchange bot.

I am sorry,i thought that you are the founder, because you run discord channel.now i am clear about it

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 24.30% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congrats! I hope you soon become a dolphin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11