I’ll die before I quit day 95steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

I’m Focused man!!


alt


I have now cut off all social media contacts and I’m only focusing on steemit and discord. It will be my main focus for a couple of months from now on. I have been so creative since joining steemit and I feel as if I owe this platform a lot. It is the first time I have ever made money online but besides that, there is also a great community here as well that seems more genuine than other social media platforms. Anyway, I’m going all in on steemit. Tomorrow I will introduce my new self-improvement series. I am more excited about this one than my video game/anime series. As with all things though the first attempts are always the sloppiest. I will get better overtime.



The only course that gives you step by step instructions on how o use steemit on your phone... Now in development

 


 


 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://selfmasterywithin.com/2018/05/15/ill-die-before-i-quit-day-95/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05