That Amazon Reach

in #blog5 years ago

I'm traveling the world lately. For this post I happen to be in Uxbridge, England (about 40 minutes outside of London). A long day of travel, but very comfortable (I really like traveling with United Airlines). The airport (Heathrow) is about 6 miles away from my place of lodging, but first I have to get through customs. Turns out accomplishing that feat was no small task. It literally took two hours to get through customs. After which I was only interested in getting to my place of lodging and taking a bit of a rest.

The evening plans were to meet up with some former colleagues for drinks and dinner.

Entering the hotel I was surprised and impressed to see that Amazon had a presence:

image.png

Staying in the facility for a full week I was tempted to order something just to test the process...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84