Selfishness or love

in #blog6 years ago

My Federalist was a thought-provoking girl named Johnny! One day message in the inbox was given another day !! One day I saw a status of . I think education is like that.
Will not be done Father is very sick.

Immediately knock inbox! She responded immediately! Later, I learned that his father was paralyzed suddenly! I got to know everything about him and chatting all day, and to share the pain with me in a way that makes me feel like a lot more.

: There is no mobile number from that day! At night, the voice was beautiful, the voice was sweet! Think of this opportunity! From home I would give me money every month! He used to do the tuition for the bike. And he would deposit the money !!

Jenny more love! But keep it in mind! This is a lot of pressure! But I do not want Jenny to think that I stand beside her because of interest! : Unbelievably beautiful days that goes up to 3 years! I can not think! What I used to say was that Jenny did not do 1 minute and did not let go! Result and good! So there was no scupper that had to be quarrelsome!

Jenny responded to my message. I used to pretend not to understand I understand the love chest! If not I would not have you today! I used to live together, emotionally and emotionally, we would have been angry with us. I did not tell you because I understand the mind!

Sort:  

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28