Sort:  

Id like to collect some items too. 😊😊 Nice things you have there bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

yea man start collecting and take some photos/videos! :)

Tiger balm is indeed one of the most effective muscle relief cream. However, there's one hidden usage people may not know. I learn that back in college days.

  1. Wear a condom, apply a layer of tiger balm on the rubber surface.

  2. Put on another layer of condom, rub another layer of tiger balm on the rubber surface.

  3. Put on yet another layer of condom, now can have sex without worrying too much if case of rupture.

If the outer layer break, sure the partner will feel the coldness and scream. Will still have 2 layer to go. If it breaks again, of course the partner will feel another level of coldness and scream again. By then we should know we left only one last layer and should take cautious either continue to risk it or put on new protection 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

yo what?!?!?! 3 might be taking it a little too far no?
1 was fine for me most of the time :)
but that's good to know.

in korea tigers are often synonymous with male performance.
i'm sure it's the same in many asian countries ㅇ_ㅇ

Nah. It was a joke, more like they're making fun of people who doesn't how to use condom properly 😂 and, those methyl are too spicy to apply at that place, wouldn't perform anyway I think.😂 Yeah, tiger for the ballsiness = male hormones 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

lol ok i'm sure there's someone who put it on his junk :)

Oh my God! I want to laugh too much. Partner will die in hotness of that tiger balm.. no way!

Posted using Partiko Android

Which is why, the final layer didn't need to put tiger balm. But when the partner start to feel the "hotness" inside, then we know something wrong with the condom 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You made my day Sir! I only knew, it is good for my knee pain. Jajaja

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought this was a new cure for yeast infection or something. Ouch!!

Never stop exploring. We live, we learn 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I really have no idea. I just like tigers.

Haha, best possible reason to buy something xD

I like collecting souvenirs from various places I visit. It's a nice keep-sake to remind you about the cool shit that you've done :-)

oh yea man you put it perfectly. i like them because they remind me of the experience 😁👍
i probably put zero meaning on the object itself lol

i like the souvenir that you bought from Chiang Mai!!
Fortune is telling the truth. "Stay in crypto land" :)

thanks man. they're more like random shit that i like personally.
stay in crypto land and steem on :)

Buenos días amigo @roundbeargames deseo que se encuentre bien , no conocía las hojas hechas con estiércol de elefante y que bueno que trajo para su casa recuerdos así era yo cuando viajaba, la comida se ve muy bien solo que le faltó la cerveza en la mesa 😁. Que tengas un exelente día amigo

thanks friend! i didn't know they made anything out of elephant shit!
there some other things there too, not just paper. quite interesting.
anyways have a great day!

Nice collection of stuff mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks mate! some random stuff i like personally :)

I think you wife happy to got all this things. and specially tiger balm its very useful.. we are aslo use this for pain.. ...

have nice day man..

yea man looks like people are familiar with it. only i knew about it very recently lol
have a great day my friend

Well i have not seen any of this either but i guess i will make use of this budda blessing as everbody want blessing

yes we all want the million dollar blessing! 😎

hi @roundbeargames when I was still working in a company, I always prepared tiger balm because it has a very special fragrance, it turns out that it was from Thailand huh, and saw the food was a large portion too😄

wow so looks like it is quite useful!
i don't plan on opening it tho haha
it's more like a souvenir for my bookshelf.

Opened, used if you are dizzy or sore, it must be very nice and pervasive😄

😄😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Really interesting souvenirs. But if you ask me what souvenirs I want from your souvenirs, I will definitely answer a tiger balm that can relieve my bone pain.

i guess it really works! 😄
i bought it just to keep it on my shelf tho. i like tigers lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71