Ryan Stockbridge - Los Angeles based Music Producer

in #blog6 years ago

Another music producer in LA, ey? How original...

I've been in LA for 7 years now and many situations (some more desirable than others) have presented themselves to me in that time. I have been homeless, I've been in the studio with some of the industry's most successful people, and I've also experienced both simultaneously. These adventures have left me with many stories, lessons, and insights that I feel that somebody might be interested in. It has left me with a deep respect and reverence for the creative process and I'd like to share some of my insights for people, whether they're either starting their own personal journey into the music business or even just interested in stories of personal development. A great book entitled "Mastery" shares many stories of history's great thinkers and innovators and there is a lot to be learned from reading about other peoples' paths to success, whatever the level. All of our paths are filled with little breadcrumbs that someone else might just pick up.

I've always wanted to write about my journey and all the crazy little things that have happened along the way and I think now is finally the time to get it all down. Let me know if there are parts of these stories you want to hear more of, and I'll certainly elaborate. H400px.pngere we go!

Sort:  

@ryanstockbridge, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84