Traveling through Mexico

in #blog6 years ago

Hey dear Steemians, today I'm on the road with my beautiful lady, and I thought I'd share some pictures for today.

The reason: It's freakin' hard to drive and write a post the same time. So I'm taking the joker for today. And perhaps a well deserved "off-steemit" day... It allows me to focus on thinking about other important matters. Such as, maybe washing my clothes soon, or if Switzerland will do well at the soccer world cup (because if they win the tournament - I will feel better and superior to the rest of the world. And even though I don't really watch soccer - I've heard it's the most important thing in life)

Wishing you the best and much love from us!

Sam

(btw. the pictures are from today. On the road from Puerto Escondido to Oaxaca City.)

Sort:  

I wish you good luck in your trip.

thank you! :) ;) I'll take it!! ;)

Have safe travels!
I'm trying to picture myself attempting to blog and ride in a vehicle. lol.. I get car sick easily haha so I don't blame you for resting while moving in the vehicle! Plus you get to enjoy the scenery!

haha! yes, I pictured myself too 😂 .. And it looked funny in my head! thanks for your words @squirrellyma and wait... this picture is from today!
7.jpg

Safe travels buddy! And by the way, this is not a day off steemit since I'm commenting on your post haha

hahaha! wait this is for you! just from today WhatsApp Image 2018-06-16 at 5.07.46 PM.jpeg

What a beautiful photo, as are the others here in the comment section!! Where was this?

It's in Oaxaca Mexico. The name is Hierve El Agua... such an awesome place!!

Awesome @sams-world, thanks for letting me know!

What a lovely drive! Beautiful pictures! Its always good to take some time for yourself and enjoy what the amazing world we live on has to offer! Enjoy your day :D

thank you @smylie2005 ... im in photoposting mode today.. so this one's for you :D
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-16 at 5.08.01 PM.jpeg

I can’t be such a flirt now that I know your beautiful soul is taken 🙊😉
Jks. I hope you guys have a delightful trip xxxxxxx😘

haha oh yes! she is such a treasure! thank you so much for the wishes! And I love you anyways!!! :)))

Haha awww the cutay is back on track!!!
Thanks for giving me a bit of love ;)

😍 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84