Introducing you to - Buzzi

in #blog5 years ago

 Hi There.....Do you have kids?

I have 2 kids.....well actually they are adults already.....A daughter of 32 who has a daughter of her own of 3 now and my son is 30 now.  😊

What most of you don't know is that I  am a Hunter and early user of Reviewhunt - you can read more about that in one of my previous blogs -  https://steemit.com/steemhunt/@seadbeady/what-is-reviewhunt

Not a real hunter cause I couldn't shout anything that lives.....that is totally against my nature. But you might wonder what I am talking about then 😵

It is actually just another word for a product reviewer. When new products are launched, the makers need to get the word out before they can start selling items. So that is where the influencers and bloggers come in.....We write about those products so that other people can read all about them.

Sounds logical.....doesn't it  😊

So recently I got the opportunity to become an early bird tester of a new app for the android phone called Buzzi.

It's an app where you can find and give honest reviews to help the community members find the right product for them. In this first stage, they are trying out this app for everything to do with kids.

It should also become an easy way to connect with community members that have the same interests as you. You can follow members to see which products they are using and connect with them to share new moments together.

On top of that Buzzi wants to reward you for sharing those reviews.

Sounds cool.....doesn't it 😎

So I made my own profile on this app and tried to make a review on it for you to see how it works. I found that making your own profile was quite easy and it is really easy to scroll for what you are looking for in different categories.

The only thing I found a bit harder was to put on my own review because I had to type in the complete website URL for the product I was putting online.

But since that is something I put in my review for them I am sure they will find a way to make this easier.

Overall I really like this app and will definitely use it in the future to scroll for product reviews 😃

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day.

Renata (Seadbeady)

Behind every unique handmade piece is a lot of hard work. It's a labor of love and every piece you buy will make someone's day a happy day.

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊 

Sort:  

Always something interesting. I need to look into this when I have a moment. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It is pretty interesting for sure :)

That sounds interesting enough. How are the payments received? Through PayPal, Crypto or other process?

It is something they are thinking of for the future but that's all I know for now :)

Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

tx so much :)

Always good when you can help with reviewing a new product.

I know that's what I love to do :)

I found it easy to use :)

Really interesting and lovely, i think i love them.

It's a real nice app :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79