Hair Salon Shampoos are the best

in #blog6 years ago

@morganannwood’s mom owns a salon where we live and It makes it easy when I want a good hair shampoo! For some reason there is just something about a shampoo and a conditioner at a hair salon that just can’t be replicated from doing it yourself in the shower.

It may be the amount of shampoo and conditioner that they use or the hot water used to wash it. The more I think about it the more I think it is the fingers massaging the scalp.

I could seriously get my hair washed and styled at the salon every day of the week and never get tired of it. Now I am probably the only person out there wanting that but idk!

I like trying out different shampoos and conditioners, but I always keep going back to the ones that have a minty/tingly feeling!

Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

LOL.....Blog

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Maybe it's because you can get away with @morganannwood 's mum touching you?? Just a thought! 😂😂

I’m not gonna lie to you! You are not wrong!! At all! 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16