Want to be freelancer? Learn the work before and the story of a successful freelancer

in #blog6 years ago

This is a story of my Relative brother!
How-to-increase-freelancer-rates.jpg

About the beginning of 2012. Then I was honoring the government college in our district. I did not want to be bad as a student but I was curious about the English language and my curiosity and respect. So it was on the subject of English. I passed the first year in the second year.
In this age of Internet, Facebook's effect was naturally on me too. As a result, I can learn online or earn money online. Although it is not believable at first, after the interaction with different people through online interaction, make sure that the solution is correct. After that I became more familiar with some freelancers of my district. Besides, I have good relationships with 2/1 people who work online (do not want to mention name).Friends encouraged me to write only English stories or earn money. It sounds good to hear. They work from Dhaka but the village house is in our district. I still did not know what was going on!
One day / two days going on this way, freelancing was sitting on the head. Thinking I can not do! If they could, why not !!! I'm not a very happy family. So what do you think if you work in tactics along with study? I bought a computer at home saying. Before speaking, I did not have much idea about my computer. So, I used to practice for just typing for 2/1 months. With Internet Browsing.The computer is going to work online now! Let's say beforehand that my cousin does web development work. There are families in Dhaka. Talking to the brother about this. He told me to do this work by freelancing, you have to learn to work first and practice at least 6/7 months to learn work. Meanwhile, the friends of Dhaka are earning 40/50 thousand rupees every month. I told them to work for me, I will. They agreed to work with them.I wanted to know how long do you need to learn this? They said that very work is done. 4/5 days will be seen. And to work or to stay in Dhaka. Then I said how would I be? They said as they would get. But you keep an estimated 15 thousand taka. I was shocked to hear that "Th".
I still did not know what was going to happen! So this time I went to Maha-Kanta. Learn about developing web development for 6/7 months! Or working with friends to earn current income every month! But if you go to Dhaka, you will not be studying. The friction of the freelancing mind is so engrossed in the mind that it seems to be studying what happens? On the other hand, without earning thousands of money in the month without passing the matriculation. And my knowledge of English is not bad.
I told my plan. Parents do not agree He said as soon as possible, finish the honors. Actually still did not understand what was going on! So I can understand the names of all of the family only in the way of Dhaka. The purpose is to earn money online, I have a clothes bag and a laptop in hand. (Do not be patient, please.)
Actually what is commonly known as the work can not be known to me. Without Dhaka, I was introduced to Odesk. I learned that I have to take work from here. However, the newcomers get a lot of trouble. Anyway, I do not have any idea about these things. Because I am doing my work done to my friends, I can get at least 15000 rupees per month. I'm surprised to think.Go there and see me more than 3/4 people who work like me. After 3/4 days the work showed how to do it. We've been doing Because I still did not know what is going on! Just knew it or everyone did it like that online. Such as captcha entry, kraigglist, data entry, article writing. So I went there and worked on CraigGlist.
Afterwards some problems arise. Such as 1 Can not work today, server busy. 2. Can not work today, buyer forbids. Moreover, the job rate is very low at the end of the month. So rent this month's house, eat all the food and do not have anything at the end of the month. This continues for 2/3 months. I think why I did it? In fact, it was my mistake to disobey everyone. Maybe there are a few more months in the hope that everything will be alright.Meanwhile, my condition is to know from home. I told everyone that taking a long time to learn work. It takes 2/1 months to fully work.

But there was no positive change in my condition that decided to happen. I'm the only son of the house Maybe they'll forgive me wrong. Eventually, after 6 months I returned home from Dhaka (although I came home twice during my stay in Dhaka).In this, my education was wasted 1 year. So did I start my writing and read it. And with the advice of experienced freelancer cousin, he started learning about web development. By collecting various video / pdf books, we started learning this from January this year. Every day I'm practicing 8+ hours. As a result, I've now mastered HTML, CSS, PHOTOSHOP, JAVACRIPT.]I am moving forward in web designing with the help of online cousins ​​and various relevant web sites. If we can do good in designing then we will look after the development.
Now I feel like I live in a very healthy environment. I wasted a lot of time by sacrificing my conscience in my own forgiveness and emotional attachment. Because I did not learn any specific and valued work in the first place, I fell in the field to freelancing. And the type of work I used to do is either now or not in Odesk. Feeling of hair becomes stiff.
I understood myself wrong. So, I want to make a mistake like me, not someone. So I will tell you that if you want to outsource, learn to work hardly. Otherwise you will lose your precious time. Nothing more According to the daily routine I am now working as well as studying. The full idea of ​​Freelancing's various marketplaces is day by day, which was not even 4 months ago. I think the value of such work is always there at all.Here is the creativity of your creativity that is easily seen.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shakibul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shakibul! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86