Videocall with my favorite human

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I had a tough week focusing on my site improvement and email list building so I thought this day is the best day to just relax and enjoy the weekend. Yep, this would be my weekend since we still have work during Saturdays.

I watched horror documentaries together with my 6-year old nephew. And boy, you must have seen my reaction. My nephew was even way tougher than me while watching those makakurog bugan videos. I hugged him the whole time while closing my eyes wahahah. Well, he's just a proxy right now while I am still waiting for a man I could hug forever. wink

I couldn't afford to watch another horror documentary so I videocalled my sister instead. We just talked for hours over some petty things. And ghad I just miss her so much!

I am actually running out of words right now because I can't still get over of the horror video I watched earlier. So I'll just leave you with a screencap photo of me (right side) and my favorite human, my one and only sister (left side) during our videocall.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : [https://pinayteenvestor.com]

Sort:  

Videocall pud ta ateeee <3 HAHHAHHA

yaaaaaay taraaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34