Evil hellspawn troll rat.

in #blog7 years ago

Continuing from last night's adventure in the vermincide... Troll ratade sure to set off traps spontaneously in the night waking me up and giving me a false sense of satisfaction each time... Because I woke up to this.

image
image

image

Sort:  

What a fucking Nightmare! sympathy all round.

 steemit-follow-e1507056029174.png

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

IAM STEEMIT JAKARTA INDONESIA

Thanks, even if this is an automated message (I am going to assume its not for benefit of the doubt) This struggle has been a real pain and I appreciate the comforting words!

Lmao! You using peanut butter on traps?

Yep. Now I'm going to try grapes, walnuts, seeds and about 40 more traps

Could have sworn I followed you already. I'm sorry, definitely followed now friend. haha you have actually been one of the few people I recognize messaging me often!

If he survives just buy him a collar and name him lmao :p

If it survives... I am calling an exorcist.

are you kiding me!!

Not at all. I have been posting this progress for the past few days... I am ultiamtely going to sum all the stories up in to one post, but this is a nightmare. This rat is by far the worst troll I have ever encountered. I am the only one who has physically seen it, others have heard it. Apparently the ex tenants I had to forcibly remove from my house had been so dirty this guy was living in their room. It never bothered the rest of the house because there were 3 trash bags of food waste I pulled from the room after I kicked them out. Taking the food waste away has caused this bastard to wander and terrorize my wife and I. It must die.

need to catch her...but don't eat it...haha

:-D Yeah this isn't West Virginia. Roadkill is not gourmet cuisine. JK west virginia... I love your coal and mountains!

Congratulations @spykemajeska! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @spykemajeska, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1773 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1163.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

We had a mouse once in our kitchen. It sure knew how to pinch the cheese without getting zapped!
Once we had a farm and there you had to have cats to keep down the rat population. The mice sometimes would get into the house. In the middle of the night I would hear noises in our chest of drawers. But when you open the bottom drawer and set the cat in front of the mouse the cat doesn't see the mouse and gets cross because you have woken it up! It's only when the cat see the rat move, does the cat get excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78