Trying to Learn Steemit

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends ,
As my forth post I am really appreciate about the your support . Actually I am really happy about it because I didn’t expect this kind of beautiful community and people because old members trying to help new users . For this reason I wanna say thank you to @pharesim because of his support to this community. This interaction is really encouraging me about steemit and blogging .

In the passing two days , I have tried to make new friends at steemit and I made a few :) Also I have joined #deutsch Community and a few other communities at discord . I didn’t active in two days but I will more active to make new friends and become a real member of this communities.

Also I have read a lot of posts at steemit and I have learnt about steemit’s structure. I heard about witnesses but actually I didn’t get what are day doing at this site .

By the way I have started to watch Peaky Blinders which is really popular serie at Netflix. I really like first season and I will keep watching . I will talk about it when I finish the season 2 .

Also I am continuing to read Fight Club before sleeping and my free time .. I wanna read it slowly because it’s really intense and it’s hard to get event order .(it’s not like the movie )

With today’s hard decrease of Bitcoin my wallet value in now 94 $ and I hope it increase as soon ad possible. Also Everyday I am checking Steem price and it fell last night too. Current price of steem is about 0.80 $ Actually it’s not bad but for Steemit users it must be at least 2$ . For this price Users can be more active in Steemit and we can grow easily .

Thanks for #deutsch Community, #partiko Community and @pharesim .
Have a nice day .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steem.angel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

peaky blinders is a great show! i have seen all the seasons and i am waiting for the new one. (i won't say more cause i don't like to do spoilers!)

Dont check the Steem Price everyday ,it will only make you sad if you do this everyday . I check the Price once a week and that is enough.
And Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit @steem.angel - you speak German I assume why not writing in #deutsch language too? Good luck here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25