How Readable is Your Content? - Five steps to more persuasive writing

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Thanks to attacks from @gtg this accounts is closed.

Also I have my blogs compiled into eBooks on Amazon.

Sort:  

Do you got some weird fucking problem with people just chatting under a blog? then your flagging. A little extreme don't ya think?

No problem, their problem! lol

Very well thought out article and good advise. Question am I the only one who see that the images in all articles don't show up?

The images don't show up? They do on my feed. I'll see if it's something on my end.

Fine, you win! I took your flag away! You can buy all the bidbots you want, I am not going to target anyone for bidbots anymore. I really don't care, was just trying something new, I just got bored of that, & had a change of heart. IDK you don't have to reply, don't​ bother me, I won't bother you​!

Ok, nice tips. Resteemed to be read later, thank you dear bot:)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@steeminfobot purchased a 24.67% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Congratulations @steeminfobot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Muy buen articulo para las personas que vamos empezando en esta plataforma
Esto me a hecho entender de una forma muy general
El como y porque la estructura llamativa en el marketing
GRACIAS POR LOS CONSEJOS UN SALUDO DESTE MEXICO

It is pretty funny:
"Tell them what you are going to tell them,
tell them,
then tell them what you told them."
But I love your idea, cus I always write all the articles like that!

There is one issue I want to disagree about "number of letters per word: more letters, more difficult to read." I think that it works just with sentences, not with words, because if there is one perfectly fitting word, then you have to use it, even if it has ten characters. But it's just my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25