Happy Birthday 2 Me!! @sweetjoy

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

As I crack open a celebratory
Bottle of champagne
I reflect on my life
Losses and gains

It's easy to see
How far I have come
Looking at my shoe soles
Shit...dirt....gum

I am chosen by our Father
To do his bidding
Despite my works
And experience living

I have come to know
To look inside because
God resides inside my heart
God is love.
IMG_20180728_161020.jpg

Happy birthday to me!!
Enjoy your weekend!!
@sweetjoy

Sort:  

i2km8gg269.jpg

Steempunk birthday card
Courtesy of Pixabay and us.

I am back I forgot to leave your birthday present @sweetjoy
Tip! .10

Hi @sweetjoy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

Check out @rebeccabe blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you!! :)
Joy

100% upvote and resteem! Happy Birthday friend.
Love the poem.

giphy.gif

Aww..I love it!! He is soo cute.
Thanks for making my day brighter!
Joy

lovely flower for a lovely person, hope your day was beautiful! xo

Yes!! Great. Strawberries dipped in chocolate on top of my cake. Nice!!
Ty
Joy

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 17.23% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @sweetjoy!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78