Rant#1

in #blog6 years ago

Difficult times they say don't last but difficult people do.
Life is a mix of experiences. Just stay strong and don't give up kn yourself.
Your life doesn't end when you fail. Whenever you fail, just know you have learnt another way not to dk something.

Trust your process enough to work your milk to butter.
I hope this finds you well, i just want you to know that the tunnel gets deeper at the middle. But a stel further, and light begins to show. Even if your eyes can't see the difference. But the situation starts changing gradually.
The path of the righteous is a shinning light, that shines brighter and brighter unto a perfect day.

If everything is perfect, it would be boring and kill your god-likeness.

Its ok to get confused and figure it out.
Its ok to fail and work it out,
Its awesome to sucj and make it work.

I was playjng gta V yesterday. And normally, when i wanted to go on missions, i just mark the location on my map, steal a car and drive like one possessed by Trevor spirit to the location.
But yesterday, i said, why no locate the place myself. And i did, i missed my way, it took more time. But i learnt more. I learnt names of places, i found missikns not listed on the map, i found vans to Rob and make more money (opportunity ).

In life, keep your goal in mind and navigate your way through life with heads up high.

I never said i wasnt worried it was taking more time. It sucks am telling you. But i learnt more, i enjoyed the game more. I was more aware of myself.

Unleash your creativity.
You sharpen your potentials when you face adversity.

I am flames, i gues i just want you to know that the phase you are in now is for a season.

So enjoy the wild air even if it hurts your lungs.
Drink from the cup and enjoy ehw adventure.

just don't give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72