Abstaining from alcoholsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

e0aca50d001a4e1ba536312ce2aa8378_s.jpg

One day in March last year, I was drinking beer. Suddenly, I felt as follows.

"Alcoholic beverages are not very tasty in fact."

"Alcoholic drinks are not healthy."

Since a few years ago, I had a headache as soon as I drink.

Previously, I liked alcohol well. Sometimes I ordered Japanese delicious liquor.

But since this day, I do not want to drink at all.

For celebrations and parties - etc., I will drink a little. However, outside of those scenes, I have not drunk at all.

Actually, until now, my brain might have been deceived by drunkenness.

I do not mind others drinking. Because it is fun for that person.

I was surprised because I did not think that such things would happen to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15