I don't know why cats like my hair

in #blog6 years ago

My cat has a hair fetish

My orange cat has a hair fetish. He is a little weirdo besides hair likes his belly rubbed like he is a dog. He also likes to go in and out with the dogs so I think he might be confused. Since we adopted Slim Jim he has loves to be cuddled and Elmira'ed. For those who don't get that joke google "Tiny Toons Elmira" watch a clip on YouTube and you will understand what I mean.

20180418_202828.jpg

20180418_202736.jpg

20180418_202642.jpg

After I got Slim Jim other cats started trying to climb in my hair.

I didn't get a photo of the stray that did it. As that day I had left my phone in the car. But it happens now with my friends cats too. I don't know what it is about my hair. But it is very startling to have a cat jump on your shoulders out of no where.

20180509_131600.jpg

20180509_131554.jpg

So I am weirdo cat magnet

I have no clue why but over the last few years cats want to climb in my hair. They like to bury their face into my long curls. It is weird never saw anything like it till we adopted Slim Jim amd now I seem to be a magnet.

DQmVBgJr2k8xdeRdwfkLng3adEkfZpLTnXs2eon5v6tAAN5_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

my yorkie - was like that with my nieces hair

So your pup is a weirdo too lol. I love the weirdo animals

Wao, this is cool. I love pet like this. I mean pet that love to play with people

Slim is a pretty cool cat. I call him my weirdo but he is one of my favorites out of the cats I have owned through out the years because of him being so weird.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Bidbots always have risks and this is not how to spead the word about what is going on. This is comment spam and you will get further from making a post then spamming comments.

Could it be a fetish? My cat doesn't do that.
She's rather ready to eat all day and sleep on the couch. But seeing a cat trying to get to your hair probably shows more of love. Or there is something about your hair

We say he has a fetish lol but I think it was because we rescued him when he was so little that he found comfort in it. But I do find it strange so many cats now seems to want to crawl in my hair.

Its really funny. Maybe they see you as one of their own 😁😁😁

Haha very odd. But my cat used always sit on my shoulder as I walk around the house. Must be something in it 💯🐒

Oh thats a cute! I had a cat who used to clean my Ex's hair every morning after cleaning herself and loved to sleep only on his pillow. Cats are weird some times, but we adore them :)

I used to have a cat that would always want to nestle up in my hair, but not one since. I think these hair loving cats are few and far between. But ya, lol cats. 😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09