carefree route

in #blog5 years ago

I'm not a mother or a new child, but on the other hand, she's a mother and a compassionate child. Neither contradiction cries nor love. Those who do not like are ashamed. I've got nothing left in my life. No, that's not what you don't understand, a love story that never ends in love or disappointment. I don't know what kind of relationships. I'm gonna follow him or live inside him. My world and the door are locked.

I live in countless cases where I don't understand people, and I don't. I'm choking because sometimes I breathe. I will spend the rest of my life with a lot of oxygen nights and a quiet, carefree route. I have enough ammunition, okay? Who knows, maybe you fall and fall. We will open a new way with a new opening.

Do you hear me or are you away again? I didn't want you to go.

But you go, like never before, will not interfere with the darkness.

Everything in the square. I'm disappointed in scarce dreams. Or I was exposed to intense fuss in all channels and saw how dry it was to do a good job.

Alli stamped words never wasted and the result was obtained. God is holy and has rewarded His worshipers, but I am not satisfied. The river dried up, but the water was very low. Put my love in my eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13