Passing This Road

in #blog6 years ago

The shy treacherous dreams system is mocking deeply

Endless desires involuntary B inappropriate bottle

Broken curses of a broken heart are not heard.

It is rare to pass this way: the eyes of ministers are hidden and shallow loneliness within the tracks.

Shoot, shoot again. brutal and many times.

Hate and raise the heart of the living heart, the despair of unhappy anger.

Look at that, ignore the moment. is also aware of the pure and untouched dreams of pure horses running at the foot of my unrealized dreams.

What are my benefits?

I'm in a dark, secluded corner and I'm drunk and I'm drunk ... I'm sorry. Come on, you're saying that a single macro is secret and that you've been unfair to your almond eyes. Temporary feelings resonating in pits continue. If I lie sideways, you can lie down and touch my hand. Gives a complex life and a heartless heart. If I don't produce my heart. And in case of blame, it closes. Roses breathe while breathing. I'm a drowned or suffocating man. He didn't teach me how to swim. I didn't see my nose alive. I didn't want khans, palaces. A dry piece of bread was enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87