Cafe Plus Dinner With Aunt and Cousins + Unexpected Encounter With My Elementary Friend

in #blog6 years ago


I finally got the time to visit my aunt in Lapu Lapu City! It was super fun despite the heat and a bit crowded place. We went to a cafe, strolled around the area, bought some school supplies and art materials and had dinner. All in all, it was interesting and it made me really happy to spend time with them. I'll be sharing some of our pictures below.

P_20180511_170300_BF.jpg

This was inside the cafe. We ordered Java Chips and Fries. The ambience was relaxing and it cool, so we were able to have a relaxing time.

P_20180511_172505_BF.jpg

I also took a picture of this really cute yet huge doggy stuff toy! I wanted to take it home. hahaha

Next up, we strolled around the area and I found some stuff worth taking a picture of.

P_20180511_174233.jpg

P_20180511_174323.jpg

Then my aunt took a picture of us, too. I love these adorable little cousins of mine.

Next activity was shopping for school supplies and sone art materials. Unexpectedly, I saw a classmate in elementary. We used to go home together in our third grade, so I feel so happy bumping with her. She took a picture of us to remember this fateful encounter.

FB_IMG_1526041573901.jpg

You can see my cousin checking some paint brushes out in the background! yaaaaaay~ Super happy to meet her again.. :)

Lastly, we went to Jonie's for dinner! It was so delish, so I have a happy tummy now.

P_20180511_185129_BF.jpg

Now, we're home at my aunt's house and my cousins are busy doing some artworks. I'll be joining them in a bit, so I'm out now... See you again! :)

P_20180511_203120.jpg

Sort:  

awww so nostalgic for me, shei! I used to live in Lapu2x and Pueblo Verde was my usual hang out spot! Lovethe colorful umbrellas!

yesterday paq ka.explore sa place jud... :) Nice ddto... ^^

Congratulations @tegoshei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23