I'm Happy I'm a Chankapaana... I'm Proud to be a NEWS Fan!!!

in #blog6 years ago






Above is a screenshot of my Twitter account and right now, I'm just being wrapped with warm feelings of love and unity from my fellow "Chankapaanas". Chankapaana is what we, NEWS fans, call ourselves. I tweeted there:

This isn't the first time that my fandom faced such a thing. We've been through to a lot in the past and I'm positive, we'll all get through this as well. Chankapaana unite!!

I personally think that 4-nin NEWS is very strong. They can even become stronger because of the fans who always got their back. NEWS is well-loved by their fans. In my case, I have always been vocal about it. NEWS and their music saved me. They made me change my perspective in life, so I am always grateful for their existence.

The issue today as I have posted earlier came as a shock for everyone. It's hard to believe the news that are circulating now. However, Koyama already gave his comment in NEWS every a while ago which you can check in this video --> CLICK HERE.

They have been cleared from the issue. The girl actually lied about her age and the two were somehow set up. However, despite this, Shige was given a warning while Keiichan was suspended from activities until further notice. We will patiently wait for our leader Keiichan with our arms wide open.


Tweets from fans all over the world are circulating on Twitter now and it made me really happy. I came to see the greatness of the NEWS that saved me. It wasn't only me, but a lot of other fans as well.




Above is another screenshot of the tweets I retweeted from lovely Chankapaanas all over the world. This goes to show that NEWS has touched people's lives through their music. We believe in NEWS and NEWS believes in us. It's something that has been mutual since the beginning.

NEWS is not just a fandom. Being a Chankapaana isn't just a label. Everyone is family. I have found a piece of me in them. I'm happy to be a part of it.

To Koyama:

You're the one who is suffering the most now but you are not alone. When YamaPi and Ryo left almost 7 years ago, you stood up and brought NEWS and the fans together. More than anyone, it was you who wanted to continue as 4-nin NEWS. Every NEWS fan knows that, so we are definitely awaiting your return... our LEADER. It is now our turn to support you and to believe in you. Most importantly, we love you.




Before I end this post, I want to share a video shared by 禁断レイターズ on YouTube.



VIDEO SOURCE



The video above is a song entitled U R not alone by NEWS from their NEVERLAND album. It's a very meaningful song. The singer is telling a message to himself of the past... He's telling his past self that at this moment, he is trying to reach his dream which other people just made fun of. Through his experiences, he learned to never give up... that it's alright to fail many times for as long as you continue to move forward bit by bit. And that, he's not alone.


Keiichan is not alone!!! Because the other members and the fans are with him!


I hope everything will be better tomorrow. :) Let's all continue moving forward! ^^ See you again! <3

Sort:  

gonna follow you sis. : )

Thank you, bro!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75