Linkedin Power Tips from a Senior Product Marketing Manager at Linkedin - Must Watch!

in #blog6 years ago

YT_SteemitThumbnail_LinkedInRelationshipBuildingPowerTips.png

Linkedin is a powerful tool for building relationships. It is a must-have tool for todays successful entrepreneur and salesperson. That is one reason why I was delighted that LinkedIn’s PR company approached me to talk with a Senior Product Marketing Manager, Julie Cabral.

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 09.22.42.png

In this interview she shares about several tools that can help you in your work not only on Steemit, Dtube, steepshot, DSound and other platforms, but in business.

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 09.23.21.png

I’ve used LinkedIn for many years and know it reasonably well. However, she showed me new features and new additions that we amazing. If you use LinkedIn this is a must-watch video. But before you watch it, get your pen and paper or note-taking device of choice ready to go. You’ll get a lot of great ideas that you can use here.

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 09.23.06.png

Please share this with others and follow me. I want to make sure I’m sending out great content for the Steemit community. Please let me know what you think. Upvote this if you enjoy it and if you don’t please let me know. I welcome all feedback and I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry Brock

ThankYouSteemit.gif

Terry Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional

www.TerryBrock.com
www.BrockonBlockchain.com
[email protected]
+1-407-363-0505 (Orlando, Florida, USA)

Steemit - @terrybrock

Sort:  

It's very great tips from the shopping experts
The world of shopping has become very big
He became a scholar at universities
Very special interview
You are a really successful person, my friend

Shopping experts? Hmmm... I don't understand but nice to hear from you anyway. And who is the "He" who became a scholar at universities (plural). Sounds impressive

Highly rEsteemed!

This was a FANTASTIC Interview. Very Useful!
Thank you @terrybrock
SteemON!

Imgur

Thank you very much, @frankbacon. Glad you enjoyed it. Yes, Julia packed a lot of very valuable information in there. I'm glad we could get someone at her level of knowledge and importance at Linkedin to present this for our Steemit community.

Thank you for stopping by. Always good to have you come over and visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17