Mother's side || Memories of Mother's Day ...

in #blog6 years ago

Mother's side
Memories of Mother's Day ...
All around me, there are thousands of people.
But in my opinion, only one person only.
He gave me this life, and more than that, let me understand the beauty of life, the meaning of life.
I call him Mother.
My mother is a girl who grows lily flowers, is loved by neighbors, and of course, is a lot of boys pursue. Finally my mother picked my dad - an officer who understood his mother's soul. Dad can not give her many things, honeymoon: no, wedding dress: no, wedding ring: nor. But my mother gave me two wonderful gifts: a lovely flower garden in the back of the house, and I, my mother's greatest asset.
In the spring, I toddled my mother to the garden to visit the flowers just buddies. Mother told me that Spring Fairy awakens the flower garden, and every fresh flower is a smile of life. Her hand nourish care for a smile, bloom, aromatic incense throughout the garden. She also taught me to memorize every single fragrance in the garden, since the aroma is the soul of the flower. I can not distinguish good as mother and all flowers in my eyes, I call them "mother flower".
There are times, the mother and daughter play garden since the sun is not up. Mother hugged me on the lap, sang sweet lullabies like milk, chattering fairy tales about the princess Hoa, prince Leaf ... and told me a few words:

  • Do you see the dew on the rose pet? - she asked - it was crying. Because just when the sun is up, it will vanish from this world, will not be next flower. Happiness is simple, you understand?
    I do not understand what she said. Having lived with my parents like this, I am also very happy. And my greatest happiness is that every night I sleep in my mother's long, smooth hair. Mother's hair has a strange scent: just passionate passion, gentle and pure, sometimes not wrapped around, but gentle spread ... Like all the flowers in the garden saved. on the mother's hair.
    The summer comes with the rays of sunshine burned together with the heavy rains. The landscape withered away under the heat of the sun. I hate summer! Summer makes mulberry leaves and makes my mother tired. Mother often dizziness and coughing fierce, she also fainted when I was watering with me. I only cry until my mother wakes up. But she told me not to tell her, that she just fell asleep a little, and she would wake up immediately.
    But the second time, she did not get up.
    She was transferred to the emergency department of the hospital. I was just explained that my mother was a little sick, she had to leave me for a while. But I do not believe that if you are slightly sick, my mother is not in the hospital, and my father does not have to worry about the other.
    Every day I was also dad to the hospital visit the mother. Although tired but she still manually orange juice, make milk for me to drink. Mom smiled very brightly when I learned that I still cared for the flowers at home. She also asked for permission from the old doctor to donate some beautiful flowers to the hospital's garden. Seeing my mother like this, I was also relieved somewhat. I was in my mother's womb and asked:

  • Mama, are you tired? I must get sick quickly!
    Mother lovingly smiled and replied:

  • OK, okay, I'm going to get sick quickly to take my son to the playground.
    But when I came back, I felt like my eyes were covered with tears.
    Leaving the winter to come, time is running faster and my mother is getting weaker. On my mother's visit, I was startled when my mother was too green and my hair was shedding tears. I always eat the wrong darling so people have to give me in the hospital with my mother. Once, in dreaming sleep, I briefly heard mother sobbed:

  • Brother, I'm going to go now ... I'm not sorry, I only regret it ... If only I could see you grow up, get your child to school, then my son married. May I live for a few more years, no, just a few months, or a few more weeks. Coming to New Year, he? I will take you to the market to buy the dong on banh chung, will buy the new clothes ...
    My mother's disease was late. Although she tried to hold back the moan but looked at her mother's face, I knew she was in extreme pain. I listened to the old doctor said to his father:

  • I do not understand why she can stand so long. Keeping her alive until now is not medicine anymore. Which perhaps ... maybe love ...
    Since my mother is so weak, people will not let me stay with her anymore. I went back to the familiar garden alone. Cold winds scurry around as if to kill the surviving sprouts. The flowers "mother flower" decayed down, the flowers withered and crushed on the ground thickly, the moment the wind blows up, fluttering. But behold, in the middle of the garden is still a beautiful flower blooms, although the leaves have been stumbling but still defying the cold but resilient. I rushed forward, using both the palm of my hand to protect the last smile of life. A gust of wind as the knife came, the flower shivered tremblingly and fell, in my hands only the petals fall off. I cry out. Mommy! Mom on the go! I miss you too ... I do not like banh chung. I do not like new clothes. I just need your mother ...
    One night, suddenly my mother asked my doctor to sleep with my mother. At night, I can not forget all my life. My mother is as beautiful as ever, pink mother's skin, eyes shining glittering mother. There was no pain in her face. Mother did not say anything, she only smiled as flowers and hugged me to heart, tight. I happily pressed my head against my mother's fragile hair and fell asleep.
    The next morning, I was awakened by the screams and footsteps of the runners. I open my eyes. My mother was still in bed, with a smile on her face. My father kneels to his mother, his body is stiff as a stone statue. I shouted and called my mother. But no one answered ... The nurse rushed me out of the room, but before that, I could still see the old doctor pulling a deflected handkerchief from her mother's teeth:

  • Poor! She wants him to sleep ...


Spring Fairy Spring turned to wake up the garden. Butterflies flutter around hundreds of colorful flowers. Caring for the garden now he only father and me, while my mother quietly lived in a corner of the garden watching the two children. I stood in front of the incense sticks lightly on the mother's grave, which suddenly burst into oblivion. Living in this garden with loved ones, it is the wish of mother. He sighed softly and patted me on the shoulder:

  • Do not be sad anymore ... I'm flying to heaven but you still love us like we love you. Because father, mother and child are forever a family, right?
    I keep silent. A warm stream of warmth and familiar suddenly spread, embracing the two children. Smell of incense, or aroma of grass? Looks like not ... This is a strange aroma: just passionate passion, gentle gentle, sometimes not wrapped tangerine, at once gentle spread ...
    #Collect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11