lightning likes, August 8th

in #blog5 years ago

What do you like?

The complexities of life, quantum physics or the history of money? Hardly. I enjoy the color blue, bacon double cheeseburgers, and chunky footwear that add at least an inch to my standing. I appreciate candor, the smell, taste and sound of rain, as well as an individual with sartorial standards. If I had When I have the resources, my likes will lead to the creation of new content, an amalgam of my previous likes – the subtle setting, a familiar face, and ultimately, powerful pictures.

Why do you do it?

In this experience, I’ve denounced most central media platforms, but a wealth of archived item rests in various accounts. I used to dish out and withhold likes, posts, what have you, but I always felt somewhat… limited. Even if one I did not deem entirely worthy did not receive my like, plenty of cannon fodder still provided the digital fuel. It conflicted my emotions, pleasure arose from things I liked, yet so much of what I liked came so far and few in between, with large swarms of some other stuff getting shine!

Who cares?

Everyone! You, me, the famous streamer on Twitch or your local YouTuber on Instagram! Are you an exporter of explicit content? There’s room for all kind of deviant activity, as long as you want it – room. The kind of space that allows for your puerile interests to grow. The potential here gives everyone a clean slate – make a way sharing portraits of yourself, as light gains make heavy purses. Create unique visuals and vie for the top spot among illustrators, photographers, and the talent they capture. Share skits you make – or go the opposite route; share things that you don’t. Make no mistake, when you notice a dramatic shift in other sites, remember you were warned. Some will read this and think, “well, if I had the money...” Others won’t read this. Those that consider this a possibility must also face the same question. “What have I got to lose?” As for this writer, once it was known that a site, company, and team had a vision to reward individuals for sharing their individuality, there hasn’t been a loss incurred on my part. Two years spent here easily made for twenty anywhere else, and my, does time fly when you’re having fun.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thatkidsblack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84