Spin and go Challenge- Completed

in #blog6 years ago

Aloha amigoooos ! How you doin' ? May is history ,but I found power to complete my challenge. I am happy with that . It not was that easy. I have a lot of work outside of the poker tables . My wife has a coffee ( which work only during the summer ) and I have to help it when I have a free time . Of course I can't let her suffer so I cut ''my time '' and time for poker . Probably it not the best strategy because poker is my job/business .
I wish you great June , challenge yourself , push yourself and try to be the best version of you !
This month I will try to play even 4k games ( I will be happy on everything over 80% of the challenge )


DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif


DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

@themoneyteam
music
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85