It is not a goodbye but see you later!

in #blog6 years ago

IMG20180809111154.jpg

Becoming a teacher was never been my childhood dream. I just took up the course because it is one of the cheapest courses in public university.

Everytime I think of teachers' jobs, it is like headache to me.
But HIS plan is greater than mine. Truly the Lord is putting me to every situation I HATED to make me learn that it is POSSIBLE to LOVE the unlovable situations.
My first teaching days made me realize I was right about it...that it sucks...
But as days went by, seeing those faces, knowing also their struggles in life, made me also think, I am going to love this...teaching.

To my students, I am not leaving you.
See you later😊

I am going to touch lives in other place.
Good luck to me in a new environment, new people to work with and to new students.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73