My friends are in difficult

in #blog6 years ago

I thought I would belong together,
No doubt that is just a fantasy.
Last month I started to hope,
Day by day sun or rain.

But life is easy to dream,
So this afternoon I was awake;
She walked with her hands together,
I look at the clouds in the wind.

Oh life is a series of changes,
Should expect what is forever.
In love who knows the wrong, right,
I fell in love with you.

I fell in love with him unilaterally,
Silently watching the way he is walking.
His love is waiting for him in front,
Your lover is behind this ...
D4535238-0CBE-478E-AFEB-E8996A1FC485.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tongha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86